Board of Directors

President
Joseph Niedzielski, CPD
BALA|META Consulting Engineers
e-mail: jn@balameta.com

VP Tech
Chuck Potter, CPD, GPD
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
e-mail: cpotter@gpinet.com

VP Leg.
Desmond Richelsen, CPD, GPD
Ames, Inc.
e-mail: DesmondR@amesinc.com

VP Membership
Abraham Heredia
Meta Engineers
e-mail: abraham.heredia@live.com

Admin. Secretary
Donald Keith, FASPE
WSP
e-mail: donald.keith@engineer.com

Treasurer
Matt Morris
e-mail: Mmorris@thejoyceagency.com

Correspond. Secretary
Brandon Wood
AMES, INC
e-mail: brandonw@amesinc.com

Chapter Affiliate Liaison
Jay Otto
Otto Sales
e-mail: jay@ottosales.com

Chapter AYP Liaison
Bob Price
Midatlantic RepSouth
e-mail: bob.price@midatlanticrepsouth.com

Historian
Robert Evans, Jr., CPD, GPD, LEED AP BD&C
Strickler Associates
e-mail: revans@stricklerassociates.com

Board of Governors Chair
Desmond Richelsen, CPD, GPD
Ames, Inc.
e-mail: DesmondR@amesinc.com