American Society of Plumbing Engineers Washington DC Chapter


 President – Desmond Richelsen
Ames, Inc.
8918 Herrmann Dr.
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: (301)-621-8899, ext.110
desmondr@amesinc.com
                                                                                                             
VP Technical - Donald Keith
EYP
1000 Potomac St. NW
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: (202) 471-5000
dkeith@eypae.com

VP  Legislative - Mark Wilson
The GES
6700A Rockledge Dr Ste 301
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: (301) 216-2871
 
markw@theges.com

VP Membership - Maira Morales
The GES
6700A Rockledge Dr Ste 301
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: (301) 216-2871
mairam@theges.com

Admin Secretary - Jonathan Amos
ROI Marketing
733 General's Highway
Millersville, MD 21108
Phone: (800) 441-8188
jamos@roimkt.com

Corresponding Secretary - Chris Barnard
Newsletter Editor

Barnard Associates
433 Hahn Rd
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: (410) 720-0900
chrisbarnardsr@gmail.com
 
Treasurer - Jon Sargeant
The Joyce Agency
Phone: (703) 946-5848
jsargeant@thejoyceagency.com





 
Chapter Affiliate Liaison: Eric Willie
Sam DeSanto Co, Inc.
14628 Rothgeb Dr
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 424-9510
ewillie@samdesanto.com
 
 

Board of Governors:


 
Board of Governors - Dennis Cavallaro
Past President 2014-2016
Southland Industries
22340 Dresden St #177
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: (703) 834-5570
dcavallaro@southlandind.com

Board of Governors -  David M. Bailey
Education Committee Chairperson
Past President 1999-2002
ASPE Society By-Laws Committee Member
ASPE DC Chapter Education Chair
Mechanical Systems Engineer
Southland Industries
 
DBailey@southlandind.com


 
Board of Governors  - James Yang
Past President 2006-2008
GHT Limited 
1010 N.Glebe Road, Suite 220
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 243 – 1200
jyang@ghtltd.com




 
Board of Governors - Robert H. Evans, Jr.
Historian
Past President 1993-1995
Vice President
Strickler Associates
9900 Main Street, Suite 300
Fairfax, Virginia 22031-3907
Phone: (703) 273-5441
revans@StricklerAssociates.com